Rest

141029_Rest_piano

Listen to song here

Sit down before me, and rest

Hide in my shadows, and rest

 

You have nothing to hide

I will give you peace, and rest

 

Sit at my feet, and rest

Feel angel’s wings, and rest

 

You have nothing to fear

I will keep you near

So rest

 

Rest in Me

My beloved

Rest in Me

 

Rest in Me

My beloved

Rest

 

Bring forth My bread, and rest

Lift up your head, and rest

 

I am mightier than all

So keep to me close in rest

 

Rest in Me

My beloved

Rest in Me

 

Rest in Me

My beloved

Rest

 

Won’t you rest in Me

Rest

Won’t you rest in Me

Rest

 

Leave a Reply

